Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

Record Series Bundle

Record Series Bundle

Regular price $80.00 USD
Regular price $85.00 USD Sale price $80.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Set includes: Off the Record, On the Record, For the Record, Struck from the Record, and Broken Record

A political romance series about a dynasty family in NC featuring a trilogy about a college reporter and the state senator she brings to his knees and follow up stories about his two siblings.


Record Series Reading Order:
Off the Record (Book 1 of 3) (Brady & Liz)
On the Record (Book 2 of 3)
For the Record (Book 3 of 3)

Struck from the Record (Clay & Andrea) black sheep + one true pairing
Broken Record (Savannah & Lucas) second chance + boy next door

View full details