Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

Cruel Spin Off Special Edition Bundle

Cruel Spin Off Special Edition Bundle

Regular price $75.00 USD
Regular price $80.00 USD Sale price $75.00 USD
Sale Sold out

This collection includes: Cruel Promise, Cruel Truth, Cruel Desire, Cruel Marriage, Cruel Kiss, and Cruel King.


Gossip Girl meets Cruel Intentions in this Upper East Side series about a group of friends who all find love in the cruel, glamorous, and unforgiving world.


Cruel Series Reading Order:
One Cruel Night (.5) prequel
Cruel Money (Penn & Natalie Book 1) bet + forced proximity
Cruel Fortune (Book 2) billionaire + second chance
Cruel Legacy (Book 3) revenge

Cruel Promise prequel
Cruel Truth (Lark & Sam) office romance + second chance
Cruel Desire (Court & English) enemies-to-lovers
Cruel Marriage (Katherine & Camden) arranged marriage
Cruel Kiss prequel
Cruel King (Gavin & Whitley) fake fiancé

View full details